Telford Depot 01952 605331



ATBrown of Telford logo
Home > Contact Us

Fremain House

Hortonwood 50,
Telford,
Shropshire TF1 7GZ

T: 01952 605331

(Coach Hire and Contracts)

E: enquiries@atbrowncoaches.co.uk

AT Brown Coaches

Fremain House
Hortonwood 50,
Telford,
Shropshire TF1 7GZ

Get in touch!

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Name

Corporate & Media Enquiries

Gareth Davies – Director
gareth@atbrowncoaches.co.uk

Accounts

Helen Morgan – Group Accounts Manager
accounts@atbrowncoaches.co.uk

Operations Team

Jordan Wright – General Manager
jordan@atbrowncoaches.co.uk

Guy Hannaford – Operations Manager
guy@atbrowncoaches.co.uk

 

Sales Team

Ian Littleford  – Business Manager
ian@atbrowncoaches.co.uk

Jackie Hirst – Bookings Administrator
jackie@atbrowncoaches.co.uk

Engineering

Andy Lloyd – Workshop Manager
garage@atbrowncoaches.co.uk